The First and Last Time I Hung Out With A Stripper

I was very iffy posting this story. I ultimately posted it at the request of some readers, but I’ve changed my mind. I decided that I didn’t like it and took off this post. Read a better one about Flaming Dr. Peppers – go here.

3 responses to “The First and Last Time I Hung Out With A Stripper

  1. Arne likes this.

  2. Awww man, I didn’t get to read it. Any story that involves strippers is usually a good story. Why did you take it down?

  3. I wanted to read it too! =(

Leave a Reply

